Friday 13 January 2012

News - Hands Like Houses - Album release

Last week, I posted that Australian band Hands Like Houses had just signed to Rise Records. Well now, I can bring you more news.

Their Rise Records debut - Ground Dweller will be out on March the 13th. The album will be available for you to pre-order from the 19th of January, and as a thank you, new song "Antarctica" will be available for immediate download, while you wait for it.

Hands Like Houses have recently posted an album teaser video up on Youtube. I've posted here so you can view it.

The track listing for Ground Dweller is below:-

1.  Antarctica
2.  Don't Look Now, I'm Being Followed. Act Normal .
3.  This Ain't No Place For Animals
4.  Spineless Crow
5.  Starving to Death In the Belly of a Whale
6.  A Clown and His Pipe
7.  The Definition of Not Leaving
8.  Lion Skin
9.  One Hundred
10. Watchmaker
11.  The Sower

So, while you're waiting, check out their Facebook page at and Rise Records website at

No comments:

Post a Comment