Tuesday 10 January 2012

News - Before Their Eyes - Album tracklisting

Last week I posted news about Before Their Eyes' new album, which is due for release on March 27th through InVogue Records, as well as their new single.

I can now bring you the track listing for their new album Redemption:-

1.   Intro

2.   Lies

3.   Dream (featuring Breathe Carolina)

4.   Find

5.   Everything

6.   Redemption

7.   Revenge

8.   Revival

9.   Surrender

10. Backstabber

11. Faith

12. Alive

Before Their Eyes posted the first track, Lies, on Youtube recently. I've posted it again for you to check out.

Go visit Before Their Eyes on Facebook at www.facebook.com/beforetheireyesband and find out more via InVogue Records at http://invoguerecords.com


No comments:

Post a Comment