Wednesday, 28 October 2015

News feat: Herod, Raging Speedhorn, Reverted and Room Full Of Strangers

Herod

Swiss tech metal band Herod have just released the video for Northern Lights and you can watch it via Noisey here - http://noisey.vice.com/alps/music-video-premieres/exklusive-videopremiere-herod-northern-lights-224

Herod are currently the opening band on the Deathcrusher tour, also featuring Carcass, Napalm Death. Obituary and Voivod. Check the poster for the remaining tour dates below -

Wednesday, 28 October - Northumbrian University - Newcastle, UK
Thursday, 29 October - The Forum - London, UK
Friday, 30 October - The Ritz - Manchester, UK
Saturday, 31 October - Trixzaal - Antwerpen, Belgium
Monday, 2 November - Live Music Hall - Köln, Germany
Tuesday, 3 November - L'Usine - Geneva, Switzerland
Wednesday, 4 November - Longhorn - Stuttgart, Germany
Thursday, 5 November - Folimanka Hall - Prague, Czech Republic
Friday, 6 November - The Factory - Magdeburg, Germany
Saturday, 7 November - Aalborg Metal Festival - Aalborg, Denmark
Sunday, 8 November - Tradgar'n - Gothenburg, Sweden
Monday, 9 November - Arenan - Stockholm, Sweden
Wednesday, 11 November - B90 - Gdansk, Poland
Thursday, 12 November - Rprogresija - Warsaw, Poland
Friday, 13 November - Täubchenthal - Leipzig, Germany
Saturday, 14 November - Music Hall - Gieselwind, Germany
Sunday, 15 November - Simm City - Vienna, Austria
Monday, 16 November - Backstage - Munich, Germany
Tuesday, 17 November - Estragon Club - Bologna, Italy
Thursday, 19 November - Schlachthof - Wiesbaden, Germany
Friday, 20 November - Astra Kulturhaus - Berlin, Germany
Saturday, 21 November - Speedfest - Eindhoven, Holland
Sunday, 22 November - Garage - Saarbrucken, Germany
Monday, 23 November - La Cigale - Paris, France
Tuesday, 24 November - Le Transbordeur - Lyon, France
Thursday, 26 November - Sala Riviera - Madrid, Spain
Friday, 27 November - Cine Teatro - Lisboa, Portugal
Saturday, 28 November - Sala Santana 27 - Bilbao, Spain
Sunday, 29 November - Sala Razzmatazz - Barcelona, Spain


Check out more via Herod's Facebook page - https://www.facebook.com/HerodNoise

Raging Speedhorn

Raging Speedhorn have just announced that Ten Foot Wizard and Telepathy (London only) will be joining them on their UK winter tour in November. The dates are below:-

Thu, 26 Nov 2015 - The Globe, Cardiff
Fri, 27 Nov 2015 – The Underworld, London (Support acts – Gurt, Ten Foot Wizard & Telepathy)
Sat, 28 Nov 2015 - Slade Rooms, Wolverhampton
Sun, 29 Nov 2015 – The Corporation, Sheffield
Mon, 30 Nov 2015 - Star & Garter, Manchester
Tue, 1 Dec 2015 – The Exchange, Bristol


Raging Speedhorn Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/ragingspeedhorn
Ten Foot Wizard Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/tenfootwizard
Telepathy Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/telepathyband

Reverted

London based rock/metal band Reverted will be playing a launch show for their acoustic album "Stripping The Worms" at Shaka Zulu in Camden on November 3rd. During the evening they will be performing songs from the new album as well as premiering the video for "Time".

Find out more via their Facebook page - https://www.facebook.com/revertedband


Room Full Of Stranglers

US punks Room Full Of Strangers are currently touring Germany in support of the new album "Bad Vacation", which is to be released on October 3oth via True Trash Records & Godless America Records. The remaining tour dates are below:-

Oct/28/15 DE – Berlin, Cortina Bob
Oct/29/15 DE – Hamburg, Monkeys Music Club
Oct/30/15 DE – Essen, Freakshow Bar
Oct/31/15 DE – Bonn, Kult 41
Nov/04/15 DE – Kaiserslautern, The Clearing Barrel
Nov/05/15 DE – Würzburg, Immerhin
Nov/06/15 DE – Leipzig, Zoro
Nov/07/15 DE – Crailsheim, Juze


Room Full Of Strangers Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/roomfullofstrangers

No comments:

Post a comment